We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Super Burger Etobicoke can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Super Burger Etobicoke ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 23, 2022
The food was good. It was nothing out of the ordinary which isn't a bad thing when you just want a burger and rings. Price was reflective of the food you got which was great considering a similar meal might have been alot more expensive elsewhere.


November 23, 2022
We have ordered here a few times and it has always been so good and the gentleman is so wonderful. Would definitely go back many times

Donna


November 17, 2022
Delicious !


October 15, 2022
Excellent, homemade burgers lots of flavour. Fries were perfect, so were the onion rings. Great gravy on the poutine - could only possibly be better with real cheese curds!


September 30, 2022
All of our food was delicious and the portions were huge. Fantastic, will definitely be back!


August 22, 2022
Angus burger and fries were fantastic.


June 02, 2022
Luv Super Burger. Solid food at a good price. The fries are awesome.


January 27, 2022
I'm sorry, this is the first time we visited this place cause the taxi driver recommended, bit today he was very busy, and when we arrived home, the chicken wings totally burned, the gyro was pretty bad, the only thing was good was the chicken burger combo, I even took pics of the wings as evidence, totally dry meat and black color, for real!!!